Thursday, July 17, 2008

Doap Nixon

Jedi Mind Tricks Present: Doap Nixon Sour Diesel
1. Intro
2. Behind the music
3. Tis the season ft. nature & good money
4. The wait is over ft. reef the lost cauze & vinnie paz
5. Heaven is calling ft. cynthia holliday
6. Everything's changing
7. Just venting (skit)
8. Get dirty ft. reef the lost cauze & demoz
9. Warning shot ft. king syze, crypt the warchild, planetary & king magnetic
10. Don't blame us ft. n.i.z.
11. Respect my g. ft. good money
12. Gangsta ft. demoz, reef the lost cauze & planetary

No comments: