Monday, November 5, 2007

Dirtnap Mix

Blue Sky Black Death

the Dirtnap Mix (Razah's Ladder Bonus mix tape)

01.Holy Grail Ft. Hell Razah03:59
02.Darkness Deepens Ft. Sabac Red, Slaine, Ill Bill04:48
03.Vengeance (Omnipotent Version) Ft. Jus Allah02:20
04.Ghosts Among Men07:15
05.Private Death On A Quiet Eve06:27
06.Bring It On Ft. Athena01:22
07.Peircing Ft. Virtuoso03:55
08.Drill Sergeant (Omnipotent Version) Ft. Jus Allah03:03
09.Guns Ft. Midaz03:07
10.Verbal Divorce Ft. Hell Razah01:57
11.Mac Riderz Ft. Timbo King & Hell Razah02:15
12.Under The Vatican Ft. Hell Razah & Killah Priest02:41
13.Elevate Ft. Crooked I, Ras Kass, Odious04:56
14.Anywhere Ft. Midaz & Sabac Red03:41
Total Time51:46

No comments: